Contact Us

Committee on Internal Trade


The Honourable Deron Bilous 
Minister of Economic Development and Trade
Room 204, Legislature Building
10800-97th Avenue
Edmonton AB T6K 2B6
Phone: (780) 644-8554
Fax: (780) 644-8572

British Columbia

The Honourable Teresa Wat
Minister of International Trade
P.O. Box 9063 Stn Prov Gov
Victoria BC V8W 9E2
Phone: (250) 953-0910
Fax: (250) 953-0928


The Honourable Navdeep Singh Bains
Minister of Innovation, Science and Economic Development
235 Queen Street
Ottawa ON K1A 0H5
Phone: (613) 995-9001
Fax: (613) 992-0302


The Honourable Cliff Cullen
Minister of Growth, Enterprise and Trade
Room 358, Legislative Building
450 Broadway
Winnipeg MB R3C 0V8
Phone: (204) 945-0067
Fax: (204) 945-4882

New Brunswick (Chair)

The Honourable Roger Melanson
President of Treasury Board and Minister responsible for Trade Policy
Chancery Place
PO Box 6000
Fredericton NB E3B 1E9
Phone: (506) 444-2627
Fax: (506) 457-4989

Newfoundland and Labrador

The Honourable Dwight Ball
Premier of Newfoundland and Labrador
The Office of the Premier
Confederation Building, East Block
P.O. Box 8700
St. John’s NL A1B 4J6
Phone: (709) 729-3570
Fax: (709) 729-5875

Northwest Territories

The Honourable Wally Schumann
Minister of Industry, Tourism and Investment
2nd Floor, Legislative Assembly
P.O. Box 1320
Yellowknife NT X1A 2L9
Phone: (867) 767-9141 ext. 11138
Fax: (867) 873-0385

Nova Scotia

The Honourable Geoff MacLellan
Minister of Energy and Acadian Affairs
P.O. Box 2664
11th Floor - 1690 Hollis Street
Halifax NS B3J 3C8
Phone: (902) 424-7793
Fax: (902) 424-3265


The Honourable Brad Duguid  
Minister of Economic Development, Employment and Infrastructure
8th Floor, Hearst Block
900 Bay Street
Toronto ON M7A 2E1
Phone: (416) 325-6900
Fax: (416) 325-6918

Prince Edward Island

The Honourable J. Heath MacDonald
Minister of Economic Development and Tourism
105 Rochford Street
P.O. Box 2000
Charlottetown PE C1A 7N8
Phone: (902) 368-4230
Fax: (902) 368-4242


The Honourable Dominique Anglade
Minister of the Economy, Science and Innovation
710 Place d’Youville
Québec, QC G1R 4Y4
Phone: (418) 691-5650
Fax: (418) 643-8553


The Honourable Jeremy Harrison
Minister Responsible for Trade
Room 346, Legislative Building
Regina SK S4S 0B3
Phone: (306) 787-8986
Fax: (306) 787-7977


The Honourable Ranj Pillai
Minister of Economic Development
Yukon Government Administration Building
2071 Second Avenue
P.O. Box 2703
Whitehorse YT Y1A 2C6
Phone: (867) 393-7418
Fax: (867) 393-7135

Nunavut (Observer Status)

The Honourable Peter Taptuna 
Premier of Nunavut
Building 1104, Inuksugait Plaza
PO Box 1000, Station 1510
Iqaluit, NU X0A 0H0
Phone: (867) 975-5050
Fax: (867) 975-5051