Contact Us

INTERNAL TRADE REPRESENTATIVES

For questions regarding interpretation of the Agreement, please contact your Internal Trade Representative:

ALBERTA

Lorraine Andras
Director, Trade Policy – Domestic
Alberta Economic Development and Trade
Commerce Place, Floor 12
10155 -102 St. N.W.
Edmonton AB T5J 4G8
Phone: (780) 644-1130
Fax: (780) 427-0699
E-mail: lorraine.andras@gov.ab.ca

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Matthew Carnaghan
Senior Manager
Trade Policy and Negotiations
Ministry of Jobs, Trade and Technology
P.O. Box 9835, Stn. Prov. Gov.
Victoria BC V8T 5C3
Phone: (778) 698-8765
Fax: (250) 952-0716
E-mail: matthew.carnaghan@gov.bc.ca

CANADA

Stephen Fertuck
Director of Internal Trade
Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada
235 Queen Street
Ottawa ON K1A 0H5
Phone: (343) 291-2606
Fax: (613) 946-7366
E-mail: stephen.fertuck@canada.ca

MANITOBA

Stacey Quinn
Internal Trade Representative
Trade Agreements and Negotiations
Manitoba Trade and Investment
Manitoba Growth, Enterprise and Trade
910-259 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg MB R3B 3P4
Phone: (204) 945-8879
Fax: (204) 945-1354
E-mail: stacey.quinn@gov.mb.ca 

NEW BRUNSWICK

Andrew Hashey
Senior Policy Advisor, Trade Policy
Intergovernmental Affairs
Centennial Building
670 King Street
P.O. Box 6000
Fredericton NB E3B 5H1
Phone: (506) 292-0767
Fax: (506) 444-5299
E-mail: andrew.hashey@gnb.ca

NEWFOUNDLAND AND LABRADOR

Richard Squires
Manager, Trade Policy
Trade Policy Division
Intergovernmental and Indigenous Affairs Secretariat
Government of Newfoundland and Labrador
P.O. Box 8700
St. John’s NL A1B 4J6
Phone: (709) 729-5036
Fax: (709) 729-5038
E-mail: rsquires@gov.nl.ca

NORTHWEST TERRITORIES

Paul McKenna
Legal Counsel
Legal Division
Justice
P.O. Box 1320
Yellowknife NT X1A 2L9
Phone: (867) 767-9257, extension 82121
E-mail: Paul_McKenna@gov.nt.ca

NOVA SCOTIA

Angela Houston
Director of Strategic Trade Policy
Intergovernmental Affairs
Duke Tower, 5th Floor
5251 Duke Street
Halifax, NS B3J 1P3
Phone: (902) 424-2827
Fax: (902) 476-5222
E-mail: Angela.Houston@novascotia.ca 

NUNAVUT

Jean Picotte
International and Internal Trade Officer
Department of Executive and Intergovernmental Affairs
P.O. Box 1000, Stn 200
Iqaluit NU X0A 0H0
Phone: (867) 975-6031
Fax: (867) 975-6091
E-mail: jpicotteEIA@gov.nu.ca

ONTARIO

Ashley Fung 
Internal Trade Representative
Internal Trade Unit
Economic Development, Job Creation and Trade
Hearst Block 7th Flr, 900 Bay St. Toronto, ON M7A 2E1
Phone: (416) 325-6947
E-mail Ashley.Fung@ontario.ca

PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND

Kal Whitnell
Sr. Director – Economic Research and Trade Negotiations
Economic Development and Tourism
105 Rochford Street, PO Box 2000
Charlottetown, PE C1A 7N8
Phone: (902) 368-4228
Fax: (902) 368-4242
E-mail: kbwhitnell@gov.pe.ca

QUEBEC (CHAIR)

Marie-Andrée Marquis
Internal Trade Representative, Commercial Policy
Finance and the Economy
710 Place d’Youville, 4th floor
Québec QC G1R 4Y4
Phone: (418) 691-5698 (4474)
Fax: (418) 643-4347
E-mail: marie-andree.marquis@economie.gouv.qc.ca

SASKATCHEWAN

Natalie Chatterson
Senior Trade Analyst
International Relations and Trade
Ministry of Trade and Export Development
Government of Saskatchewan
Room 300, 3085 Albert Street
Regina SK S4S 0B1
Phone: (306) 787-7515
Fax: (306) 787-7317
E-mail: natalie.chatterson@gov.sk.ca 

YUKON

Currie Dixon
Senior Policy Advisor
Economic Development
P.O. Box 2703
Whitehorse YT Y1A 2L5
Phone: (867) 456-3909
Fax: (867) 393-6412
E-mail: Currie.Dixon@gov.yk.ca